Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_pixi2 54 / F
"New cast now appearing! Single males need not apply."
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 1999

To view all of
rm_pixi2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pixi2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,289,356 Active Members!*
rm_pixi2 54/F
Kansas City, Missouri
Things change-don't they always. Another new cast is on the stage. Pixi has left the building. I am Pixi too now. We are now a couple, looking for a couple that want to have some daytime motel fun or some occasional evening or weekend gathering. Not looking for a one time thing or single males. We are squeeky clean and you be too. We are white, a little rounded but not too much, and passionate about intimate contact. Don't have to be Ken and Barbie to be beautiful people. Contact me or my fella for more info. Pics get fastest replies.

My Ideal Person An experience where all enjoy the time given and a safe and secure feeling is shared by all. Looking for a fun time. No hang-ups or weirdos. Exploration of fantasies the goal.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eric clapton

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having more sets of lips on me than I have places to put them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_pixi2's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 12, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue