Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_pullin3 48 / M
""I'll have sex with you, if you promise to never die" -Team America"
Huntington Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rm_pullin3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pullin3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,160 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_pullin3 48/M
Huntington Beach, California
objects are bigger then they appear
Introduction
OK I'll just come out and tell you the truth. I'm the best fuck you will ever have from this site. Haha, yeah right! We all know im a little fish (well not too little) in a big pond. What sets me apart is youll have fun filled satisfying hot sexy time with a respectful, communicative, open minded gentleman. I aim to please, i can either host or provide a place to meet up as I never expect my partner to provide if im the persurer, unless they insist. Chivalry aint dead ladies. Tip to the fellas if you do invite yourself over to her place at least come baring gifts. I'm not opposed to going out to dinner or some kind of fun activity date. I'm all about that and having a good time outside of the bedroom. But if you want to just get down to business I'm not going to deny your spontaneity. And for those of you that don't like seeing dick picks in a profile well it's not my fault you've dug too deep in my photos. If you want to see a recent STD results I have no problem cause I keep up the date but prefer to wear Magnum condoms. Oh hey i dont drink but dont mind if you do drink or any other mind/body senses substances that alter reality. To each his own and if its good, please share.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_pullin3's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 3, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Got one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hawaiian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None