Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_richlurker1 61 / M
"Play with me??"
Lambeth, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2010

To view all of
rm_richlurker1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_richlurker1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mycock4sucking
Connecticut, United States
popinme7
Kent, United Kingdom
woodie2003
Middlesex, United Kingdom
sumision492
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
katorio0417
Hokkaido, Japan
Pineview26
New South Wales, Australia
PleaseCumInMyEye
Illinois, United States
Senaxxxc
Middlesex, United Kingdom
CockMan4U2C
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_richlurker1 61/M
Lambeth, London , United Kingdom
I feel stiff ,anyone want to soften me?
Introduction
Willing to learn, and experience some lovely ladies.Especially Oriental,but anyone is welcome. Let's enjoy each others company and have a great time together. I'm very tactile, and enjoy most things, just ask me! Would love to voyeur with you too. Guys, i'm straight but would also like to meet another straight guy who's curious about being with another man. Mutual masturbation, and touching/sucking, maybe more,let's see!! Would love to voyeur with you too. Get in touch. Also curious about ladyboys, let me know if you'd like to meet a straight guy, and let's get together, and see what happens. Would love to voyeur with you too.

My Ideal Person Women....Oriental especially but not essential.

Straightguys.....curious with other guys!!

Ladyboys, for the more exotic experience.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Lambeth, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 19, 1961
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: