Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_sexy1egLexi 38 / F
"Latina babe"
Pasadena, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2014

To view all of
rm_sexy1egLexi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexy1egLexi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,274,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
rm_sexy1egLexi 38/F
Pasadena, California
Hi everyone..I'm Alexis 27 year old latina from southern California looking for friends who I can chat with..not sure of anything else.. just play it by ear..since I'm not really familiarized how these site works etc... As far as myself I'm a secretary for a medical office and nursing student so I dont usually have much time for myself besides occasion gathering with friends. On the physical side I'm petite and curvy with one very unique attribute. .I'm an amputee do to DVT aka blood clot in my left leg. So as a result I had my left leg amputated above the knee in 08. But as horrible as it may have been I'm fully recovered and rehabilitated with the help of my friends and family..with that said I continue to adapt and stay feminine positive..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_sexy1egLexi's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses