Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_sexyduoukr 65 / 59 / C
"Sauna sex ???"
Kyiv, Ukraine
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_sexyduoukr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexyduoukr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,593,766 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_sexyduoukr 65/C
Kyiv, , Ukraine
Introduction
We want a couple to watch us as we watch you during sex. We can also play soft-swing or maybe more. Sauna party and shared bed would be fun. Want to play?

My Ideal Person Open minded couple who is seeking open and fun sex. Discretion is given and expected. Seeking a couple who is considerate, respectful, and very clean.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She wishes to have another couple sit next to us naked and
watch
us have sex. The other couple can play with each other. He
can touch her and she can touch both of us. She may want to
suck his cock while his wife sucks my cock. What happens
after is open. Everything is possible.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_sexyduoukr's responses

Information
  • 65/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Russian
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 3, 1957 August 11, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Buisiness Owner Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C