Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_swimfast2011 61 / M
"athletic guy wants descrete relationship and fun, or long term possible"
Marstons Mills, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2011

To view all of
rm_swimfast2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_swimfast2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,058,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whyplaystaight
Massachusetts, United States
JCHotFun
Massachusetts, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
squirter1953
Massachusetts, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rm_swimfast2011 61/M
Marstons Mills, Massachusetts
Introduction
Sometimes we all need to enjoy sex. Descreet one time meet ups are fine. Eentually I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. I like being active outdoors bkiking, runing, or indoors swimming and working out. If you're into any of that we can meet that way first if you want. To me, traveling means broadening horizons and it is great to meet someone new. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person I want a non-judgemental person who is comfortable naked and interested in both of us enjoying each others bodies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_swimfast2011's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Marstons Mills, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: