Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_vera_faith 34 / F
"its all about me"
singapore, central area
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2009

To view all of
rm_vera_faith's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_vera_faith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,119,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Bedok
Singapore, singapore
Singapore, singapore
Singapore, Singapore
rm_vera_faith 34/F
singapore, central area , Singapore
Just curious about this site... For me a perfect day is one when we wake up feeling nice. I like to relax and enjoy some fun. Loved being pampered. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. I am picky about my partner. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. and i like. No regrets. If you contact me, no naked photo as in fully naked from head to toe or a photo of your private part.It's a total turn off. A proper introducation email of yourself with proper photos gets special consideration :) Gentlemen, please a proper email will attract my attention if you want a reply from me :) I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_vera_faith's responses

  • 34 / female
  • singapore, central area
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 14, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: medical field
Race: East Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None