Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rockhard974 48 / M
"my lord this new system is so slow"
framingham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2011

To view all of
rockhard974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockhard974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,056,023 Active Members!*
 
Status
rockhard974 48/M
framingham, Massachusetts
new day same boring result
Introduction
hello names ja im 38 6 1 190lbs good shape i have been on this site 4 about a yr now n i have meet some very nice people n also dealt with alot of fake n fustrating people i have also found that NSA is all well n good but in the end u just end up being more lonely n empty FWB is a good theroy but at my age it just seems that women my age r looking 4 stabilty not a quick fuck so i think im ready 2 move forward n start the dateing seen again n try 2 find someone with a sense of adventure n true love I do not give my permission to post or use any of my pictures in any way for public viewing

My Ideal Person im looking 4 strong confident women n couples that have lots 2 offer good sense of humor can hold a conversation n just want 2 enjoy life
looking for ladies that like to dress up sexy n show off

Information
  • 48 / male
  • framingham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1974
Travels to: elks grove, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: