Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rosalia184 58 / F
"Yeah, but can you make me squirt......."
Livingston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2008

To view all of
rosalia184's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rosalia184's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,682,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Somerset, United Kingdom
Vermont, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
rosalia184 58/F
Livingston, Texas
If you want a response, send me roses. Hi, I'm a Hispanic woman in her early 50's. I find now, more than any time in my life, I NEED sex. I am married, but my husband is older than I am and to tell the truth he doesn't keep me satisfied. He is understanding and has agreed to let me be with other men......he just wants to watch. I don't mind, I find the thought of my husband watching me have sex with another man VERY EXCITING!!! I like men that are well endowed and take time with foreplay. I like a man to slowly move his hand up my inner thigh until he is playing with my clit. Got to stop now, getting wet......lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

View more of rosalia184's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Livingston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1964
Travels to: Atlanta, Los Angeles, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nympho
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: