Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
roylucy176 26 / 25 / C
"Suchen nette, sexy Leute zum Camen 😚"
Magdeburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2017

To view all of
roylucy176's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roylucy176's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Saxony, Germany
Hamburg, Germany
Braga, Portugal
Maharashtra, India
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Castelo Branco, Portugal
Arizona, United States
roylucy176 26/C
Magdeburg, Sachsen-Anhalt , Germany
Wir sind ein junges Paar das für viele Dinge offen ist.;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of roylucy176's responses

  • 26/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Magdeburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 26, 1996 June 9, 1997
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Altenpfleger Sozialassistentin
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses