Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
seattlefalcon 56 / M
"I am interested in what you need"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2022

To view all of
seattlefalcon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seattlefalcon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
seattlefalcon 56/M
Seattle, Washington
Let me be clear about who I am. I am a married man whose wife no longer wants to have sex. I am over 50, I'm big, and I do have some body hair. I am not looking for a new wife, I love the one I have. I also still like sex and I am not bad at making others feel good. I just need a FWB every once in a while to share some time with. Not all that uncommon on here I know. I have two college degrees and I have been a geek for a long time. Started with Star Trek in '72, Star Wars in '76, D&D in '79, etc. Hopefully you get the picture. I still love video games and I have been playing them since Pong. I am a sports fan, I read, I'm socially liberal but fiscally conservative. I'm drug and disease free but the drug thing is just my choice. Blame Reagan in the '80s. I like good food and I can cook. I enjoy both movies and live theater although the pandemic has had me cut way back on anything with crowds. I am fully vaccinated. I like to listen to different points of view but I do not have time for conspiracy theories. I have always enjoyed being friends with folks from other countries, ways of life, ethnicities, and religious/non-religious outlooks. I have lived outside of the US on three separate occasions and each of them has made a positive impact on my life. If any of this bothers you, I get it and I am sure that there is someone on here for your. If you are interested in hearing more about me, please feel free to reach out.

My Ideal Person I just want to find someone who wants to relax and have a good time and who enjoys being made to feel good. I do not care about skin color, age, or marital status.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of seattlefalcon's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 27, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses