Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
seventyonetwo 51 / M
"hot steamy fun"
Davison, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 17, 2000

To view all of
seventyonetwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seventyonetwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,402,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jonjonboy1234
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
building4559666
Ontario, Canada
KeeferANDj
Idaho, United States
cuminside910
Michigan, United States
mikewsca
Michigan, United States
Hotmass74
Michigan, United States
Dimmmh
Michigan, United States
Mangott124
Michigan, United States
agedperfect
Michigan, United States
 
Status
seventyonetwo 51/M
Davison, Michigan
Maybe some time to play today.
Introduction
First off I love to eat pussy, pull my face in deep and I am happy. I am open to playing with the right guy as well. I do have a panty fetish love to see them on a sexy body, love to sniff a pair too. I would love to play with a couple of course.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is discrete, disease and drug free, and has a bit of a naughty mind.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seventyonetwo's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Davison, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: