Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexblacklace 43 / 44 / C
"Lest have some fun. Coming back on after a little time away hoping to find something new for us"
Palatine, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2018

To view all of
sexblacklace's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexblacklace's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiggerCpl3851
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
capchief
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Chicago_couple99
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
Simplekarl2
California, United States
61readyman
Wisconsin, United States
Mrgoodtimes72
Illinois, United States
Somethingnewnow9
Illinois, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
sexblacklace 43/C
Palatine, Illinois
Introduction
We are a fun couple Yes we have Two Profiles this couples one and My wife has a Female one. We have been married for 15 years looking to spice things up. We are looking for a BI Couple or Bi Female to join us for some fun NO SINGLE MEN. Looking to get a female for FWB with both me and my wife and possible a girlfriend for both.

My Ideal Person Updated 7/31/2022

So What are we looking for. first people who are not judgemental and can look past outside appearance. We are looking for a single female to be more of a girlfriend for my wife and me. Bi-Couples are welcome if we click something might happen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexblacklace's responses

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palatine, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 14, 1978 July 21, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: IT Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses