Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexisdelicious37 54 / F
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 6, 2020

To view all of
sexisdelicious37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexisdelicious37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,165,399 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
*, Ecuador
Ontario, Canada
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Oregon, United States
California, United States
sexisdelicious37 54/F
Los Angeles, California
I just do a solo live stream
I like doing live streaming only.

My Ideal Person Male, educated, likes watching my live stream.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Massive Attack, The Creatures, The Weeknd, The Eurythmics, and
Chaka Khan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
I just want do live streaming

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sexisdelicious37's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 26, 1968
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Human Rights
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: