Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shadock1973 39 / M
"looking to date a girl but she needs to swing like me too"
Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2008

To view all of
shadock1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shadock1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,281,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
countrybiagain
Indiana, United States
lalo7966
Georgia, United States
raptor2012
South Carolina, United States
awildcountryboy
Alabama, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
shyguy19702000
Georgia, United States
candw031701
North Carolina, United States
karaokekid4u
Alabama, United States
silverfoxforfun
Michigan, United States
 
Status
shadock1973 39/M
Greenwood, South Carolina
Introduction
straight in looking for friend with benefits, female, or couples i'd like to have sex

My Ideal Person a girl who love to swing like me, i have a double pussy penetration and that i think it was the hottest time in my life. so my girl need to love that too

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i'd like to film a movie. with a man and lady

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bruce Willis. he is sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of shadock1973's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 16, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: