Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sharonts1980 41 / T
"Please and be pleased"
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2018

To view all of
sharonts1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharonts1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexySultrySondra
Florida, United States
PRINCESSNOLA
California, United States
nice2tits
Washington, United States
tspamela
zuid holland, Netherlands
chanteldurell
Illinois, United States
gurlygurl2011
Illinois, United States
OzKinkybicple
Victoria, Australia
Close2u2005
New South Wales, Australia
lisablaze222
Arizona, United States
 
Status
sharonts1980 41/T
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
This site has turned to crap.
Introduction
Can't read your mail unless you are a fan...Hi guys thanks for stopping by. Im Sharon [not my real name ] a mature versatile TS ready to play ..I have a wonderful older partner .He is fully aware im here and has no problem with me seeking other people .He may be present,but not involved at all.Im no stick figure so if your not into thick g move along....Yes i have had a few surgeries ,you don't get to look like this without them.Im somewhat dominant with ladies and ts....But can be sub with a couple if they work me right.Im not going to fuck you at the first hello,lets get to know one another.I dont have time for pushy people.

My Ideal Person Im mainly looking for hot woman or sexy TS ladies,select couples and if your good at what you do and are well endowed,select men 8+.I travel to Syd/Melb so interstate people welcome.I don't have an age range,as long as there is physical attraction.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of sharonts1980's responses

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: August 8, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: