Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shawna_lynn 53 / T
"Looking for Women, Couples, and select guys."
Yuba City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 8, 2005

To view all of
shawna_lynn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shawna_lynn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,310,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kittykat712
Maryland, United States
CDEllenRenee
South Dakota, United States
Shykitty58
California, United States
JoceeTG
California, United States
Brooke6541
Washington, United States
TSFaith
California, United States
nrp123456789
California, United States
rm_Miaxxx4
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
tstar1973
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
shawna_lynn 53/T
Yuba City, California
Lost all my Instant Messenger chats. Hit me up if we chatted before.
Introduction
So here is the deal. By the end of 2028 I plan to retire and begin to travel around Northern America. I have a goal of seeing every one of the National Parks System’s locations. Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, and Guam included. I will have by then an off road camping trailer and a good four wheel drive F250. There will be a lot of back country travel and sightseeing. As well as big city sights. I am looking for a partner to come along and enjoy this journey with me. You must like the outdoors, hiking, camping, sightseeing and adventure. Age and color are not a consideration, you as a person is paramount. Loving, kind, polite, caring and open. The right person will come to know me fully and should expect to accept everything that I am. As I will accept everything that you are. I believe myself to be kind, caring, loving, level headed, educated, well traveled, sometimes funny, and open. I am allergic to the closed minded, self centered, and just plain assholes. Please enjoy the theater, a variety of music, comedy and drag. YES I DO MEET. Guys, it is very challenging for me to become interested in you. But I am willing to see where it can go. But mainly looking for Women, Trans-Women and Couples. I am a Trans-Gendered Woman (check my blog for the definition) and a swinger. Auburn hair, slim curvy body and long sexxy legs. I love dance clubs, dinning out, and getting to know new friends. I am attracted to women and M/F couples. I love Women and other T-girls. I go out to the clubs often, and I'm always looking to meet new friends. I do meet people when given the chance and will not flake out. I expect the same from you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for good female friends (Trans included) and M/F couples for clubbing, social activities and quite possibly intimate play. My friends must be clean, d/d free, energetic and open minded. I LOVE breasts! (Kinda obvious huh?)

Guys, I have played with guys in the past, but it took a while for me to warm up to them. If you are patient and take the time to let me become comfortable with you, then it may pay off with a bit of fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shawna_lynn's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Yuba City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manicurist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: