Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shellybinight 74 / M
"want it real bad"
Goshen, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2006

To view all of
shellybinight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shellybinight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,366,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
transves
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
jaki1953
Mississippi, United States
hotxdresser12
Washington, United States
rocky4730
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
rm_Bones0322
Michigan, United States
TSsexylexi
Wisconsin, United States
rm_ferny8041
Distrito Federal, Mexico
assnthong
Texas, United States
slipstream777
Nevada, United States
 
Status
shellybinight 74/M
Goshen, Indiana
Introduction
if you are only wanting a BJ with nothing in it for me then find a adult theater. i am what you might say a lot on the kinky side as i will try almost anything once and if i like it then seconds or more are great.

My Ideal Person looking for someone or group to use me anyway they see fit.want my ass to be tottaly used and fill with large cock or objects. i would like to try my first big black man or more than one person at a time.would also love to have a female do me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, will try about anything once

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shellybinight's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Goshen, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 11, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: