Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shoesdresses5 64 / T
"Submissive in need of Training and Direction"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2008

To view all of
shoesdresses5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shoesdresses5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,624,236 Active Members!*
 
Status
shoesdresses5 64/T
Houston, Texas
Waiting For The Proper Connection
Introduction
My proper lady is always in heels, corset, and stockings, We play in the day time with participants over 50,, Married, and Drug & Disease free. Must have proof of Covid Injections. We are very open minded and always play together. As she prefers I manage all our contacts and make meeting plans. No direct contacts unless previously agreed between us. My Lady does have a naughty side wanting to be a sissy, slutty, needing training and direction. She enjoys bondage,, chastity devices, cuffs, and collars.(Read Below for more fetishes.). She needs tobe used. We are open minded and would enjoy the company of Married Men and Women, Couples, Bi-Men and Bi Women, CD’s and TG’s. My Beautiful Lady and I look forward to your interest’ Shoes Dresses Master Husband Mobius My Body Type Fit My Height Is 5' 10 My Eyes Are Blue My Ethnicity Is Caucasian My Marital Situation Is Married I Have s Yes - Not At Home I Want s No My Best Feature Is Eyes Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It My Hair Is Auburn / Red I Have One Or More Of These No pets Willing To Relocate No Status My Education Level Is University Degree My Current Employment Status Is Full-time My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing My Job Title Is Real Estate Agent I Make This Much In A Year $60,000 To $74,999 At Home All Is Calm I'm A Smoker No I Drink Yes - Socially Taste On Tv, I Always Watch News My Top 3 Tv Shows Are When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Adult My Top 3 Movies Are When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Classical, Country When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Technical My Idea Of Fun Is shopping, getting my nails done, and make overs, and lunch with new freinds Perality Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One My Social Behavior Is Observant, Outgoing My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Trying New Things An Ideal First Date Would Be Quite lunch to discuss mutual interests, maybe a little wine! I've Always Wanted To Try Bondage My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt Views My Religion Is Christian I Attend Services On Holidays My Political Views Are Conservative My Goal In Life Is Work and shop till I die! My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly Looking for What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Great Skills, Intelligence, Thoughtfulness What Do You Look For? Older guy 55 and older, with week day time. What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage

My Ideal Person 50 or older.Married. drug an disease free with a good financial footing. Best time to get together is during week days.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shoesdresses5's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Real estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: