Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
singleNsmyrna78 44 / M
"Looking For Good Times And New Friends"
Smyrna, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2017

To view all of
singleNsmyrna78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singleNsmyrna78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
singleNsmyrna78 44/M
Smyrna, Tennessee
Hello, I'm a career professional looking for some good times. Divorced after 17 years of marriage and looking for new and different things. Great guy, fun to be around, and very respectful. I am open-minded and non-judgmental. I'm just looking to enjoy life, make New friends, and whatever happens happens. If there is anything more you would like to know, just ask. I've nothing to hide. If you're willing to give me a chance and show me what I've been missing out on, message me!!! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Couples and or single women who are laid back and willing to have fun. I'm EXTREMELT STRAIGHT (neither bi-sexual nor bi-curious, if that an issue with your husband or boyfriend, i completely understand but wouldn't be interested if it would be required of me. I'm a gentleman by day and can be a freak by night. I respect women (so you single ladies need not to worry, I promise!) and will also remain respectful of your wife/girlfriend at all times, especially since they are allowing me to participate and play!

  • 44 / male
  • Smyrna, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 11, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Market Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: