Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sissyman46 55 / T
"Looking for an alpha man to take control and help me be a real girl"
Ellensburg, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 4, 2013

To view all of
sissyman46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissyman46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pervasiveBhavior
Arizona, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
10inches632
California, United States
fishbone2018
Florida, United States
Seakingfun1957
Washington, United States
twm1964
Washington, United States
GyroTopper
Washington, United States
Needysome2
Washington, United States
Inches2PleaseYou
Nevada, United States
 
Status
sissyman46 55/T
Ellensburg, Washington
Kik sissychrissy67
Introduction
When I was very young, I enjoyed dressing up and playing the mommy whenever I played house. I'd play with any dolls I found too. Unfortunately, my dad found out and beat it out of me. I tried for many years to be a 'real man' and even joined the army and was married. Over time, I came to remember the real me inside and now long to become the woman I was meant to be. Beyond that, I'm now a full time college student going for a degree in primate behavior and linguistics. I'm going to use to my ASL skills to finally fulfill a hood dream of literally talking with the animals. So if I seem like I don't have a lot of time, it's because I don't.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for the kind of man I used to pretend to be. Military, jocks, manly-type men. Looking back I can see I was emulating the person I really wanted to connect with rather than simply being the woman I knew myself to be deep down inside. I want a man with whom I can have a good discussion. For whom I can make a fine meal. Who can make me laugh. And who will pamper me like a princess.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sissyman46's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Ellensburg, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 15, 1967
Hometown: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Interpreter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: