Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
skip3746 63 / M
"horny cowboy looking for new to ride"
Stoughton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 23, 2005

To view all of
skip3746's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skip3746's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,332,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AshleyBanks18
Wisconsin, United States
eclecticgirl9
Wisconsin, United States
Bananalicker22
Wisconsin, United States
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
nbrskagrl3227
Iowa, United States
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
flexibleandfree
Wisconsin, United States
dickeydoo392
Wisconsin, United States
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
skip3746 63/M
Stoughton, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hey there! I'm your typical bored husband, stuck in a marriage that's more of a static friendship. I'm your typical married/without sex husband. I love my wife, but I have needs, too. Hello! I'm interested in taking a few night classes with an experienced lover. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. When I'm at home alone, a lot of peral projects and hobbies keep me occupied. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. I tend to be pretty normal and down-to-earth. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person just looking for a place to blow off a little stream , try new
things .want a fun woman for a change.where are all the real people at ,don't need to join another site ,just want to play

View more of skip3746's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Stoughton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: CARPENTER
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: