Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sliverandwong 63 / 58 / C
"nice couple looking to fill all kinds of fantasy"
Spring Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 28, 2003

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sliverandwong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigtex360
Oklahoma, United States
SweetMarieBBW
Ontario, Canada
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
Princess4Daddy88
Michigan, United States
rm_HorneyWife44
Florida, United States
longdarkanddeep5
Ohio, United States
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
666504
Tennessee, United States
69smoothpussy69
New York, United States
 
Status
sliverandwong 63/C
Spring Arbor, Michigan
fantasy land
Introduction
couple looking for maybe one or two males good size packages to come to our hotel room at firekeepers in battle creek to give my wife her fantasy race not important, send full pictures with package

My Ideal Person we are looking for woman,couples, hung black men,she is bi-curious.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, we can talk about it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sliverandwong's responses

Information
  • 63/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spring Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1959 February 13, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D