Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
smuttywriter 48 / T
"Looking for suggestions"
Charlestown, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2018

To view all of
smuttywriter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smuttywriter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,627,871 Active Members!*
 
Status
smuttywriter 48/T
Charlestown, New Hampshire
Seriously thinking about doing online sex work during the pandemic. People are going to need the outlet, it is almost a civic duty to help!
Introduction
I'm a transgender man (FtM). That means that regardless of what my body may look like to you, I consider myself to be a man and live my life that way. My pronouns are he/him/his. I'm open to suggestions on ways to spend time in a very naughty way. I am interested in being with feminine folks (cis or trans) but am discovering how much I really want to be dominated by a man and used over and over and over again. I am a very naughty boy and a bit bratty. I need someone who can control me in the bedroom, expand my horizons, and give me a lovely body to service. I am definitely searching for someone who is willing to slap my breasts around (as well as make my nipples tingle from being twisted and pulled on) while my holes are filled with large toys or hands. I'm also interested in exploring nipple play orgasm training.

My Ideal Person Be disease and drug free (including 420), a non-smoker and not a heavy drinker. Also, don't be looking for just a one night stand. You should be willing to make a commitment to get to know me and develop at least a friendship. I won't fuck strangers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of smuttywriter's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Charlestown, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 7, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: