Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
smw39 56 / F
"horney housewife"
poplar bluff, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
smw39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smw39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,763,822 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Missouri, United States
Georgia, United States
Kingston, Jamaica
Colorado, United States
South Australia, Australia
Minnesota, United States
South Dakota, United States
kingston, Jamaica
smw39 56/F
poplar bluff, Missouri
First off let me say that I don't go anywhere without my hubby. He watches takes pics if its ok. We both work so I cannot call during the day, I dont get anyone off over the chat or phone, I play for real. So please if you can't handle this please don't waste my time. Remember my hubby goes with me and that I am for real and not a paysite. So anyone want to play? love my tits and pussy sucked on for hours and if u are a good kisser its a big plus

My Ideal Person men that are real and loves sex and not afraid to do it in front of my man

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

View more of smw39's responses

  • 56 / female
  • poplar bluff, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 22, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: