Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
snowbunny1970 64 / 51 / C
""
Outside of Kingman, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2006

To view all of
snowbunny1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowbunny1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,560,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsIndicaGreenly
Arizona, United States
rm_xde94
North Carolina, United States
GeileEhefrau
Lower Saxony, Germany
Jager_Girl
Nevada, United States
tryus35
Michigan, United States
Emily_Paul
California, United States
JulesICU812
California, United States
JBs_lil_angel
Nevada, United States
triangleknot
Washington, United States
 
Status
snowbunny1970 64/C
Outside of Kingman, Arizona
Introduction
We Luv Traveling through the Pacific North West, and the Great Lakes Area or where ever tomorrow brings Us. Looking for our Baby Girl / UNICORN who is Adventurous to join us. Guys, if you send us a Friends Request and the first picture is of your pecker, you get Deleted, Period. We are looking for the Mythical Unicorn to be part of Us. Let us Know ? We prefer to play with other couples, SINGLE GUYS! If you contact Us you need to be Interesting. Bring your Game, You need to be Funny, Willing to put sometime into it, & be Exciting. Almost Every Guy Talks them self out of Meeting with us. Guys if your Conversation Opening Up with something like "I would Like to Fuck Her" You Loose.!!!

My Ideal Person We are Looking for a Baby Girl, of Almost any Age or Race.
There Need To Be Chemistry beween All.

It seem like were alway on some kind of Journey, so you must be willing to Travel.
We are disease free & expect the same. We look forward to hearing from you & seeing where it goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snowbunny1970's responses

Information
  • 64/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Outside of Kingman, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1958 October 31, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Occupation: A little of this Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either