Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
southflorida2x1 67 / 46 / GC
"Male couple looking to explore"
Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2013

To view all of
southflorida2x1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southflorida2x1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playfulcpl40s
Florida, United States
SexyBears28
Middlesex, United Kingdom
d5sanchez
Florida, United States
curiousmark657
Sussex, United Kingdom
gerry19555
London, United Kingdom
rm_hard4fun2687
Florida, United States
woody36373636
Florida, United States
TheBoyWonder94
Colorado, United States
askuget
Florida, United States
 
Status
southflorida2x1 67/GC
Brighton, Sussex , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are ages 64 and 43 and recently moved to Brighton England. We are looking for friends and fun. We are open to meeting other men or a male/female couple for discrete fun. If we meet, all have to be comfortable, anyone can back out no questions asked.

My Ideal Person We want a laid back meet with others. We can host and are only free evenings and weekends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of southflorida2x1's responses

Information
  • 67/46 / Couple (2 men)
  • Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: March 25, 1955 February 6, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Insurance Industry
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say