Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
spindoctor16 68 / F
"Spindoctor16"
Bath, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
spindoctor16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spindoctor16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,438 Active Members!*
 
Status
spindoctor16 68/F
Bath, Somerset , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am in very good health (not on any medication) and exercise regularly (3-4 times a week. My husband and I have mismatched sex drives and I am looking to make up the shortfall. We are getting a divorce. Looking for discreet FWB type of connections. I am demisexual (need at least a minimum emotional connection) and sapiosexual (attracted to intelligence). I am not into personal adornment - either for myself, or for a prospective partner - this applies equally to make-up, lingerie and nail varnish as it does to tattoos and piercings. If you're interested in contacting me, please message me via the inbox on my profile, as I can't always interact with the IM service.

My Ideal Person Someone who will appreciate my need for an emotional connection - the friendship before the benefits.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A forest

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fingering (receiving)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of spindoctor16's responses

Information
  • 68 / female
  • Bath, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 4, 1955
Hometown: Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses