Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
star52005 57 / 55 / C
"Looking for some fun."
Sandwich, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
star52005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view star52005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovebugg5
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_rimou1521
dhaka, Bangladesh
perfectpins
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
fire_cracker40
Michigan, United States
Loveitlongt000
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_niram59
Andalucia, Spain
Nikky1956
Maharashtra, India
rm_asiancpl4u4
Georgia, United States
lovinlife0283
Virginia, United States
 
Status
star52005 57/C
Sandwich, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
We prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room but wouldn't mind trying it with a single woman. We prefer threesomes/swapping dislike the bar scene because of the smoke and smell. We prefer lots of partying and socials to get to know the people rather than just have sex. When we are involved in sexual encounters our lovemaking is gentle loving care type not hard and rough. We are clean-shaven and D free. We love sex, but we are more interested in short-term relationships. In the bedroom, we tend to like traditional, straightforward, experimental sex. No form of pain at all. I enjoy performing oral on women. My wife fuck's extremely well, is also Bi-curious and is very horny.

My Ideal Person we prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the same room. We prefer threesomes/swapping. We love sex, but we are more interested in short-term relationships in the bedroom, we tend to like traditional, straightforward and experimental sex. No water sport or S&M. Email and phone call would be our first point of contact. To start of with own partners and then see what happens. And swaps of photos as well.

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sandwich, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1967
Travels to: Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Black Black