Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stefetsab 53 / 46 / C
"Tout pour le plaisir"
Valence, Rhone Alpes, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2019

To view all of
stefetsab's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stefetsab's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,386,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
western cape, South Africa
Manitoba, Canada
Saxony, Germany
Kent, United Kingdom
Ile de France, France
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Bretagna, Italy
stefetsab 53/C
Valence, Rhone Alpes , France
Je préfère le sexe avec un seul partenaire, mais çà ne me dérange pas d'essayer avec une autre femme au lit. homme en couple recherche a s'amuser et prendre du plaisir avec des personnes de même style.

My Ideal Person Je pense qu'on donne pas assez) d'importance aux préliminaires ) avant la pénétration.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stefetsab's responses

  • 53/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valence, Rhone Alpes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 3, 1969 January 18, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses