Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stevvy1978 44 / M
"Looking for some fun m or f in DFW"
Rockwall, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2006

To view all of
stevvy1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stevvy1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,368,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutjenny
Texas, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
sado1251
Texas, United States
stroker579
Texas, United States
438867
Texas, United States
FunLuvinBiGuy4U
Texas, United States
bubbaone
Texas, United States
rm_Bimenru
Texas, United States
 
Status
stevvy1978 44/M
Rockwall, Texas
send me an IM on Kik, same screen name there!!
Introduction
I am a bi-male, that enjoys the company of couples, men, and ladies. I am very laid back, well educated, and usually very easy to get along with and funny. Most people enjoy my wit and humor, and I enjoy spending time with light-hearted people. If you view my profile and like what you see, PLEASE send me an email. I am a standard member so it is hard to contact others at times.

My Ideal Person I enjoy someone who is not full of drama and games, and just enjoy REAL people who are looking for a fun and laid back time. I enjoy drinking alcohol with limits, but do not do drugs. Not bothered by those that do partake in drug activity, but just not my scene.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of stevvy1978's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Rockwall, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None