Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stick482000 73 / M
"Still Horney after all these years"
Dutchess county, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2022

To view all of
stick482000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stick482000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,637,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Rhode Island, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
stick482000 73/M
Dutchess county, New York
Just leave me a message
What are we doing here? We are looking for sex does age really matter yea I am 73 and in good shape for my age and not bad looking so take a look at my profile and pictures i think you will be happy 😆 you did thanks 😊. And no one is allowed to used any part of my personal pictures or profile.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stick482000's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Dutchess county, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 15, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Licking pussy my sid
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: