Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
suck3r 56 / M
"Looking to start dressing again"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 25, 2009

To view all of
suck3r's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suck3r's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,059,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Intozoology
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
NatalliaSyn
Utah, United States
ike3387
Texas, United States
KinkyVerseBiGuy
Texas, United States
clovislos2
Texas, United States
texman2023
Texas, United States
latintx34
Texas, United States
Dadbod_thickcock
Texas, United States
sweatbringer4u
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
suck3r 56/M
San Antonio, Texas
Looking to suck today. Dvi8 at yah
Introduction
Just starting to get back into cross dressing. Im looking for someone who can host and maybe mentor me a little. Maybe a Daddy or Mommy. Looking to explore a more feminine side, a little more of a sissy side. No longer paying memeber. Please use IM

My Ideal Person I have a thing for older men. I would love to be dressed up by an older man and seduced. Older woamn as well, does Mommy want a little girl to play with?
Lets talk and see what happens

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

View more of suck3r's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: August 8, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: