Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sunmaid 64 / 64 / C
"Looking For NSA / Discreet Meets"
broomfield, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2003

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunmaid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bidaddy008
Colorado, United States
D_n_D123
Colorado, United States
rm_drosegirl13
Colorado, United States
rm_TweetTwats
Colorado, United States
julies63
Colorado, United States
palm4422
Colorado, United States
kinkylisagirl69
Colorado, United States
rm_ccrisy
Colorado, United States
rm_baseballmom1
Colorado, United States
 
Status
sunmaid 64/C
broomfield, Colorado
What's happening?
Introduction
Hello!!! A fun loving out going Guy living in north Denver area, looking to explore and experience fun times.. Love to try things at least once, looking for a drug free, Non-Smoker NSA, fun with an out going person for friendship and more in and out of the Play Room. Drop me a note, Lets at least chat...Who Knows what may CUM OF IT!!! (VERY DISCREET ) Can Host Discreetly. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Would like to meet a fun, out going person, Who loves to laugh, be up beat, adventurous. Could be bi-sexual or bi-curious,, just having fun. Love Toys, Being Naked, Masturbating, Phone Sex when you can't have live sex.

(BEING VERY DISCREET A MUST)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sunmaid's responses

Information
  • 64/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • broomfield, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1958 May 4, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Marketing Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None