Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetandsexyjess 40 / T
"Girls just wanna have fun!"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2007

To view all of
sweetandsexyjess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetandsexyjess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornycouple1548
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
cherylcdtv2
Colorado, United States
cumin_myass78
Colorado, United States
moxnixsexx
Colorado, United States
havdickwilltrave
Iowa, United States
ArchDr2012
Illinois, United States
maninmiddle2
Colorado, United States
Hazeeyes2305
Nevada, United States
rm_dugher2000
Colorado, United States
 
Status
sweetandsexyjess 40/T
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Finally posted some new pics... now to edit the profile!
Introduction
Hi, my name is Jessica and I am a part time girl... and I love my feminine side and relish the time I get to spend indulging it. I love to be clean shaven everywhere, love to wear sexy lingerie and outfits, do my makeup and everything else. Then I love to be very girly and feminized, and be in the female role in all activities! I am currently trying to grow natural breasts.

My Ideal Person Ideally I want to find a woman or a couple that finds it sexy that an otherwise very normal guy likes to dress and be feminine. I've never really been into one night stands and would prefer to get to know someone a little before playing, but once I am comfortable with you, look out! I would love to play with open minded couples that would enjoy sharing fantasies and exploring together. Would love to find a beautiful woman for an LTR that can share my kinky, open minded side. Might consider exploring with the right guy, but you'd better be hot and make me feel sexy and desired. Wanna play?

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Travels to: Toledo, Ohio
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: