Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetberry34r4 34 / F
"Caring woman seeks new beginnings"
Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2018

To view all of
sweetberry34r4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetberry34r4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
knice09
Kansas, United States
isaims2please
Missouri, United States
zx110555
Missouri, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
herc572
Missouri, United States
HarleyRider1902
Kansas, United States
mrfrank23
Nebraska, United States
Realliveforyou
Missouri, United States
Ironhammer7191
Missouri, United States
 
Status
sweetberry34r4 34/F
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Introduction
I'm quite simple and love the outdoors. I've been single for a few years so I'm curious to see what's available and if it's worth my time. I love single life but would also like to find the 'one'. Dating is like swimming in a pool of sharks so if I do not respond, it's probably for both our good as I do not do toxic/manipulative/controlling/harassing/pushy behavior. I'm a simple non-perfect lady with issues like any other but I don't do rush relationships

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, someone who is a grown-up but is young at heart, someone who knows when to play and can also appreciate the quiet moments in life, a companion and partner in crime.

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 26, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Realtor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None