Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetdecentcpl 42 / 35 / C
"sexy cpl for real fun"
delhi, Chandigarh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sweetdecentcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetdecentcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,362,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sweetdecentcpl 42/C
delhi, Chandigarh , India
Introduction
hi guys' we r married cpl.we want to hv mfm/mffm. she is very hot in bed. we r looking for male sn cpls who r nice n who can give her lots of pleasure... she loves to be massaged just in foreplay,,,,SO GUYS WITH GUD TOOL SIZE....N HEALTHY BODY.ONLY MSG US ONLINE/MSG US ...OTHERS DONT BOTHER US.. MONEY SEEEEEEKERS /OFFERSERS KEEP AWAY....FUN ON LY

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
GANGBANG MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMF

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NEVER

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of sweetdecentcpl's responses

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • delhi, Chandigarh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, hindipunjabi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1980 October 10, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: buisness buisness
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black