Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetmind220 35 / F
"New life, new rules"
Mountain View, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2018

To view all of
sweetmind220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetmind220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dru__b
California, United States
1thigtcouple
California, United States
ed1234mart
California, United States
Eastbaypioneer89
California, United States
OrgasmicTimez69
California, United States
19Laidback78
California, United States
OHRLYbigdick
California, United States
keepucummin916
California, United States
huskerguyne
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
sweetmind220 35/F
Mountain View, California
Introduction
Warming, Charming with a great deal of humor that will make you want more of me. Intelligent, adventurous, spontaneous a nature lover with an ideal sense of loving, caring, adoring and respecting. Speaking of which, I believe in the concept of sharing with my lover. I describe myself further as this one man woman who believes in spoiling my man with all the affection, fun, romance and sex he would never handle along with giving him the finest treats of love, like cooking him his favorite meals, doing his laundry's, holding hands with him, watching TV/movies with him while cuddling, share past life experiences, play video/card/and board games with him and much more. Since, sharing is a big part of me, honesty also plays a big role, so its important that my man is an honest and open man who loves to share all that's needed to share with me

My Ideal Person My Ideal match is that man with that amazing outlook at life, he must understand we are human, we are bound to mistake, learn from it then move on, someone who isn't judgmental and discriminating rather loving, understanding, supportive and care lot about those who mean the world to them as well as people in general. He should be adventurous, loving, funny, like making jokes, not uptight, down to earth, generous and caring.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Mountain View, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 28, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None