Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweettanboy 47 / M
"JaxJayTee lets k.ick it!"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 14, 2016

To view all of
sweettanboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweettanboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Kansas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
sweettanboy 47/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Looking for a kinky couple to take me in for Thanksgiving... Open minded.
Need my life to get sensual, sultry, and hot... Who can help me become a lil less vanilla. Would love to try so many things!

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to try new things and doesn't want to be vanilla anymore.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Guns N Roses

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be in MMF threesome!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage, Bottom

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sweettanboy's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Travels to: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses