Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetypie360 56 / 57 / C
"We are couple who likes to have fun. We love to meet new people and try new things."
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2011

To view all of
sweetypie360's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetypie360's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,240,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funinbrapanties
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
pantee_princess
Florida, United States
69party_time
Illinois, United States
chrissy20073
Florida, United States
rm_funmanuk69
England, United Kingdom
rm_jomolomo56
munster, Ireland
gonzo1432
New Jersey, United States
crossdress4fun
New York, United States
imc0esas2
New York, United States
 
Status
sweetypie360 56/C
Bradenton, Florida
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple who can't wait to make new friends and have new adventures. We're open to woman and other couples. Ages and sizes aren't really important it's your persoanlity that counts. We are hoping to find someone as an ongoing friendship, but 1 timers might be ok too lol. We'd like to enjoy good times both in and out of the bedroom. We love Nascar, bbqing, and the beach.

Information
  • 56/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 21, 1966 January 8, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel