Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
swinglove5 51 / 51 / C
"我們夫妻樂於追求、享受不同的性愛生活"
taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2007

To view all of
swinglove5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swinglove5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leader5799
Taiwan, Taiwan
lonelyone757
Virginia, United States
rm_bigge1955
Texas, United States
sexyman_R
台北, 臺灣
hillbilly3963
California, United States
maturelovedick
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_edensabc
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_joey4191
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_TPGary
T'ai-pei, Taiwan
 
Status
swinglove5 51/C
taipei, Taiwan , Taiwan
Introduction
喜歡欣賞妻子和任何人做愛的樣子,那是一種另類的感官享受,透過體液的交流激發人類原始的野性淫慾,終於能將幻想中的事實現、調教淫妻、輪姦騷妻、凌辱人妻、職場性騷擾偷情淫蕩OL、多p內射,享受其中歡迎有緣人一同參與享受新生活

My Ideal Person 希望能和不同種族的有緣人一同享受人生享受性愛,來場多人派對(一女三穴侍五夫)好好的欣賞妻子盡情放縱、激發淫慾、淫亂交媾、滿足於享受性愛帶來的高潮、被濃精愛液與洨滋潤的淫蕩樣子

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
調教淫妻、輪姦騷妻、強暴凌辱人妻、職場性騷擾偷情淫蕩OL、多p內射蕩婦

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of swinglove5's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1971 May 20, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Long Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say