Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tammy3571 51 / T
"Shy Slave to Your Service"
Hornell, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 27, 2007

To view all of
tammy3571's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tammy3571's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Arizona, United States
Brussels, Belgium
New Hampshire, United States
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
New York, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
tammy3571 51/T
Hornell, New York
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going/shy perality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 2 times per week and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. I like the bar scene. I prefer partying when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom. I love sex, but I'm also interested in short-term relationships and long-term relationships. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward, kinky, experimental sex. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another man and or woman in the room. One-on-one sex does interest me, but I like threesomes, swapping and orgies. I'm always willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

  • 51 / TS/TV/TG
  • Hornell, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 27, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: