Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tastielass12 51 / F
""TURN YOUR DESIRES INTO MEMORIES""
Woodward, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
tastielass12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tastielass12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,464,173 Active Members!*
 
Status
tastielass12 51/F
Woodward, Oklahoma
Introduction
We are wanting to meet a female, or the right couple. We are an open minded couple looking to enjoy some erotic experiences together. We are open to most anything. She absolutely knows how to please both guys and girls and loves to be watched. We both have a huge sex drive and the desire to make sure everyone has a great time. Tell us your fantasies. Then lets make them cum true.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person/couple is respectful, enjoys conversation and getting to know people.

We do travel to OKLAHOMA CITY and AMARILLO. We can host or travel. Lets have fun!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Its mainly about meeting another woman. And maybe a guy
soon. There is an elevator that in glass that we need to try
out!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Lets try it!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tastielass12's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 51 / female
  • Woodward, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 28, 1970
Travels to: Amarillo, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: