Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tbone34581 60 / F
"50 ish woman looking for fun"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2017

To view all of
tbone34581's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tbone34581's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Longlasting2037
Georgia, United States
yellowmellow2015
Missouri, United States
jazzluver77
Missouri, United States
Rome2688
Ohio, United States
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
YourPerversion
Illinois, United States
manfromfrance10
Centre, France
lookingforsex526
Iowa, United States
geauxdeepnu
Florida, United States
 
Status
tbone34581 60/F
Cleveland, Ohio
I am straight; looking for some bi African American gentlemen. Also a Blk male top.
Introduction
I have been around for over 10 yrs and have enjoyed every minute of it. I am a very open minded per that loves to have fun. I have very large full breast 38G or 38FF in European size. I love to show off my big boobs and curvy ass. As you can see from my pics. I love to flirt and meet the right guys. If you think you're the right guy come talk to me. if you love the taste of chocolate I'm your woman. I don't discriminate I love all men no matter what the race. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tbone34581's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 23, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: