[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thislilmissmiss 32 / F
"Shy, fat wifey looking for older fun (daddy/mommy/dom) 😘"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2018

To view all of
thislilmissmiss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thislilmissmiss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tongueartist719
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Savage2817
Utah, United States
HulkYouUp9
Utah, United States
RareErica
Utah, United States
WantSpontaneous
Idaho, United States
Rodshotcock
Utah, United States
ahampton2321
North Carolina, United States
Sargentlaflair
Utah, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
 
Status
thislilmissmiss 32/F
Salt Lake City, Utah
Craving to be adored & used 🖤
Introduction
Shy fat wifey looking for older fun (not interested in someone young.... Just send your dad my way instead 😈) Looking for daddy/mommy/doms that are in driving distance 😘

My Ideal Person Dady/mommy/ Older dom & perverted or wants to tie me up & use me as a fuck toy! Or just use me for their pleasure & tell me what I good girl I am 🥰

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thislilmissmiss's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 26, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: