[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tocsoup80 41 / M
"Dom seeking sub. e-mail, Flirt, hotlist - let me know you're interested."
Halethorpe, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2017

To view all of
tocsoup80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tocsoup80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,454,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leeann6870
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
mwm4suc
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
greydrum11
Wyoming, United States
cumjunkie44
Tennessee, United States
HungbiguyIL
Illinois, United States
Lookingforu99966
Maryland, United States
pdbottom
Florida, United States
824rim2
Tennessee, United States
marigal123
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
tocsoup80 41/M
Halethorpe, Maryland
Introduction
I'm always looking for new friends Travel: TBD Hosting: TBD I retired from the Army. I'm currently a student at APSU in the Art and Design Program. I'm majoring in Studio Art and focusing on drawing and painting, but still dabbling in digital art, animation, sculpture and photography (digital). I enjoy living/playing in the BDSM & Swinger lifestyle. I want a nice sub, slave, bottom to call on when I get that itch....or when they get that itch. I'm a good master, a caring partner, and a great friend. 5'9"/230lbs non-smoker/DDF/social drinker Born: Norfolk, VA Live: Clarksville, TN Travel: TBD I'm a decent guy looking for someone decent to spend my time with. I like art, comedy, live music/shows, Disney and I'm a sucker for a nice smile. I adore selfless people. Teachers, nurses, and first responders are all amazing people in my book. I enjoy progressive dates/meet&greets. So, let's start with coffee/drinks. Then work up to dinner/show. Later we can skip down the yellow brick road, eat our weight in ice cream and watch the Notebook. Maybe a trip to the beach or Disney World? Still, hook ups and blow/go are always nice and rarely turned down.

My Ideal Person I'm going to be different and start with the truth.

I'm a serial monogamist. I hate dating for the sake of dating. I prefer relationships and all the shapes they come in (just friends, girlfriends, FWB, travel buddies, etc). I just got out of a long term (on again off again) relationship...and I'm tired. It took a lot out of me...and honestly, I feel broken. I know there are a lot of good people out there and I'm hopeful to find at least one of them, but I'm also realistic. I'm 38 and most of the good ones are taken...and well...some of what’s left is...well...questionable. Come on, we were both thinking it. So, at the least, I'd like to find something on-going.

With that in mind....in our 30s, we all got baggage. So, I propose, we just get all of that out of the way up front, be honest, and get to know the real person we're meeting. I'm certain, I'll like the real you more than the fake persona that's usually brought on first dates. Hint: a train wreck of a human being with an agenda is more relatable than a fake lie of a person who pretends to be all put together. Why? Because we're all train wrecks in our own way (and its ok, I promise) and it’s a waste of time to pretend otherwise. So please come to me with all the drama of your ex, bring you daddy issues, and share all the crazy you got bottled up. Let it out. If you just want to shut out the world and get licked and laid, that's fine too, just be honest with what you want.

Ok..so I've been back on here for a while...and it seems to be going good so far. So I've narrowed down what I'm looking for.

1. I need someone to pose nude for me. I'm an student artist and often submit for exhibitions and competitions. So I need someone available for nude studies. All ages, races, genders, sizes, and shapes are welcome. Come over, strip, and have a seat. It's that easy. And since it is this kind of site...if we hit it off, maybe we can play a little afterwards. Face doesn't have to be in the painting. There are plenty of poses to ensure your privacy and discretion. Some of this can be a bit time consuming, around 3-6 hours. Around 20-30 increments...so lots of breaks. Sketches take less time. Painting take longer. I can pay, if needed. But I can't pay for play..lol. I don't want to get taken away in handcuffs....I'll reserve the restraints just for you.

2. On the same note as #1, I'm an student/amateur/aspiring photographer. I'm still growing in the trade craft, but if anyone would like someone to photograph events, meet and greets, or any other gatherings (1 one 1, or group action) please hit me up. I won't charge anything because I'm still building my portfolio.

3. I enjoy playing in the BDSM lifestyle. I want a nice sub, slave, bottom to call on when I get that itch....or when they get that itch. I'm a good master. A considerate Master. I prefer progressive actions...starting light and working up to what you can take and expanding your limits. I enjoy using restraints, spreaders, plugs, vibrators, whips, clips, and blindfolds to make sure my sub is in a position to totally let go, submit, free themselves, and give all control to someone else. I'm not that much into rope, always seems like more work that its worth because there are too many good contractions out there that achieve similar if not the same results. My collection isn't as big as it used to be, but it is enough for us to enjoy each other. Male or female welcome. Experience level doesn't matter. Hard limits on scat and piss. I try to avoid blood as much as possible (I try not to break the skin, but accidents do happen). Masochists are fun to play with, I love helping others expand their horizons and limits. LBGT, Gender fluid, etc are always welcome...I do have a soft spot for FTM. I own my home, with 2 vacant bedrooms, so I can host here or at a hotel. I do enjoy that fluffy hotel bedding

4. I want someone to travel with me. I'd love knowing I have someone reliable and trustworthy to have sex with with out trying to find someone in a new area. They need to be someone who is available to travel. Someone who enjoys traveling. I've traveled often, I still do, but I don't go as often as I used to. Maybe 3 or 4 times a year now. I want to go everywhere. If I have someone with me, its inspiration to go somewhere new or somewhere farther away. I'll for the majority of the trip (e.g. travel, lodging, probably most of the food). So far I like going to warm places. Beaches, Florida (I love Disney World), etc. Since I live in Clarksville, I make lots of overnight trips to Nashville if I see a concert, show, sports event, etc. Especially if its going to be a late evening, or I plan on drinking, I'd prefer to stay local for the evening. So I'll get a nice hotel with a big king-sized bed...usually staying either around the Airport, West End, or Green Hills. I often make trips to Virginia (Hampton Roads), D.C., and North Carolina (Raleigh area). I want another trip to NYC, so I can geek out at all the museums. I want to start traveling international again, but we'll see what lies in store.

5. I'm always appreciative of a blow and go. Wham, Bam, thank you ma'am. We all know this site may imply the promise of such things, but doesn't exactly provide that opportunity...but it's always nice to have when it is available.

6. Friends....sex optional. Lets just find people that like to hang out. I like movies. Shows at TPAC. Comedy...I love Zanies...I just love to laugh. I love to eat...and I'm always looking for the world's best steak. I love art and museums and will gladly spend weeks walking around museums.

BDSM TEST:
100% Rigger
100% Sadist
100% Daddy/Mommy
97% Dominant
96% Owner
96% Primal (Hunter)
93% Master/Mistress
90% Voyeur
77% Non-monogamist
59% Ageplayer
58% Experimentalist
57% Exhibitionist
47% Degrader
37% Brat tamer
7% Switch
3% Rope bunny
3% Masochist
2% Brat
1% Primal (Prey)
1% Boy/Girl
1% Vanilla
1% Slave
1% Pet
0% Degradee
0% Submissive

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Halethorpe, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 22, 1980
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Hometown: Norfolk, Virginia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Army (Oct 2016)...APSU student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: