Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
torontocouplexxx 32 / 32 / C
"Torontocouplexxx"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 16, 2020

To view all of
torontocouplexxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view torontocouplexxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Here2havefun2223
Ontario, Canada
Expel10
Ontario, Canada
hilton19542
Ontario, Canada
edge4u2021
Maryland, United States
8plusforfun
Manitoba, Canada
Hung4her71
Wisconsin, United States
Denal19
Ontario, Canada
ultraps17
Vermont, United States
2BorNaughty2B
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
torontocouplexxx 32/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
We are looking for other couples now
Introduction
We have been living together since 2019. We meet on here and now want to explore our couple freak. I'm Tina and my partner is Mike. Due to Covid we were in bubble mode. We have added private caming with other couples now to keep some excitement adventures in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person We are looking for adventurous couples.
She is open to hung men
He is open to hot women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of torontocouplexxx's responses

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1990 January 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health Banking
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either