Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tradeyou24 45 / / C
"No longer a couple"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 10, 2013

To view all of
tradeyou24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tradeyou24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,291,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cple4adultfun69
Nevada, United States
xospanishflyy
Georgia, United States
Neighbors_fukn
Florida, United States
SOPHIEMARCLIBERT
Centre, France
NicoleArboleda
Texas, United States
dimmar3399
Florida, United States
HookerheeIs
Nevada, United States
freakyones_661
California, United States
makehertakeit69
Nevada, United States
 
Status
tradeyou24 45/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Rochelle is spending this friday and saturday night over my place. If you want to use her send me a message. you know who you are, lol.
Introduction
I'm 6', blue eyes, light brown hair, 71/2" thick' cock, and love to please. I am looking for a few friends to have fun with now and then. Females or couples , I'm straight but I'm not afraid to have fun, no longer a couple , she moved back to new mexico. but I do have a hot female friend that loves to have foursome with other couples

My Ideal Person fun people that just wants to enjoy themselves with no strings. please don't be afraid to send me a message. I will reply to everyone that sends me one. Females or couples that are looking for friends with benefits. Myself or my hot friend and I are waiting for you.

Information
  • 45/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1977
Travels to: montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say