Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
transstella69 35 / T
"We Are Who We Are"
Cebu, Philippines
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2009

To view all of
transstella69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view transstella69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickingdemon
Nebraska, United States
gpeldan
Singapore, Singapore
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
rm_arthurorton
California, United States
KellyKelly53
Alberta, Canada
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
rm_eiermoppel
Hamburg, Germany
adoretss
Nevada, United States
bigboy4691000
Maryland, United States
 
Status
transstella69 35/T
Cebu, Cebu , Philippines
Introduction
I love a night out sometimes and not comming home till the sun comes up. Or just a quite night in, and still have a great time! Well, I am a non-smoker. Love traveling, seeing different places and meeting new people. I like concerts, music, plays theatre, Going out for a drink with the right per. I live alone, work alot and enjoy it. Live music, dancing and fun. I am open-minded, ....Love trying new things. Great sence of humor, funny, easy to get along with. With a wide variaty of interests. Compassionate, loving, and kind.

My Ideal Person Looking For A Sweet Generous Kind Hearted Man Who Wont Ask My Webcam And Only Ur Porpose Is to See My Naked Body Then Dont Messages Me We Both Wasting Each Other Time..Im Looking For Serious Man To Love Forever..What U See Is What U Get.

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Cebu, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1987
Hometown: cebu, Cebu, Philippines
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: