Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
trick469 58 / M
"Mutual suck & 69."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2010

To view all of
trick469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trick469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capital_dude1
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Silkmaid
Sussex, United Kingdom
TownSq48127
Michigan, United States
dlorlando1978
Florida, United States
rm_boy77boy
New South Wales, Australia
Green31415
Tennessee, United States
Tomterrific471
Florida, United States
waivrider
Florida, United States
AverageGuy603
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
trick469 58/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Can't read or reply to messages
Introduction
Can't read or send messages just now. I don't have to "Act str8", it comes naturally, I also make an effort to stay in shape, looking for similar. Suck, wank, lick balls, 69 sessions at my place. No anal. Not into cock rings, pierced cocks, shaved pubes, or screaming queens. Please have at least one body pic, or be prepared to email one, (no excuses) face not necessary, and a fully completed profile, none of that "Rather not say" bullshit. I don't care if you describe yourself as gay, bi, straight???, or married, if you're not into mutual cock sucking don't contact me. And please guys, you are not "straight" if you want to play with another man, so let's get real.

My Ideal Person Clean masculine man, who likes mutual cock sucking.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of trick469's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: